My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Free Shipping over $20

Here at School Colours we strive to provide our customers with quality products as well as an enjoyable experience ordering with us. We would love to know your thoughts on our company, products, service us or anything you think that we could do better. We would also love to see any photos of our pieces in your daughter's hair that you are happy with us to share on here for other mum's to see. To place a review or submit a photo send us an email at info@schoolcolours.com.au. We look forward to hearing from you and thank you for taking the time.



Review from Anthanasia
Recieved 18-3-19

I’m now ordering more hair accessories for the third time. Your bows with hair ties are amazing - after being used so many times they don’t lose their elasticity. I highly recommend your products.

Review from Patrice, Berowa
Recieved 23-2-19

I’m extremely happy with all of the items purchased from School Colours! Easy ordering, great products and fast delivery. Thank you. 

Review from Kaitlyn, Brighton
Recieved 05-12-2018
We love your bows and would not go to school without it! Very happy with the product and would high reccomened it. 

Review from Rochelle, East Lismore
Recieved 07-08-2018
Thank you for your lovely school bows. They always arrive so fast and look adorable in my daughters hair. X

Review from Matthew, Forestdale
Received 12-08-2018
"Thank you very much school colors for your really good hair ties. I haven't found another hair tie I'm happy with and after trying your hair ties I will continue to purchase them forever. They offer a very fast delivery service. The website is really easy to look through and purchase. Thank you"

Review from Patrice, Berowra Heights
Received 23-02-2018
"I'm extremely happy with all of the items purchased from School Colours! Easy ordering, great products and fast delivery. Thank you."

Review from Alicia, Stirling
Received 12-02-2018
"Thanks very much for our hair accessories. They match perfectly to our faction colour. My daughter loves wearing her bows on sports day :)"

Review from Catherine, South Hamilton
Received 09-01-2018
"Many Thanks for your great selection and well-organised website - it made buying school hair accessories very easy. :)"

Review from Kathryn, Lindfield
Recieved on 13-12-2017
"Hi There. I actually purchased your hair elastics for myself! I have long thick hair and i cannot find anything other than these elastics that will hold my hair up and not allow it to fall out. I was really easy to order online and the products turned up quite quickly. I've been happy with the service so far. :)"

Review from Sam
Received on 25-09-2017
"They're the only hair ties that works for my girls thick hair! I've got all the mums at school on board with your products."

Review from Julie, Helensvale
Received on 06-09-2017
"I love the elastics we purchased from you with no join in them!"

Review from Brittany, Edgecliff 
Received on 04-09-2017
"We were very happy with your service and your product. The best bit was the quick delivery."

Review from Sharny, Port Macquarie
Received on 18-08-2017
"Hi. Many thanks for our recent order, thank you for the lovely special gift included just so lovely of you and great customer service as usual when dealing with your company job well done. All the best love your product. Until next order take care."

Review from Sandy, Wulguru
Received on 19-07-2017
"I actually bought your Qantas black tortoise hair tie for my 20 year old daughter who works for an airline as baggage check-in and boarding. Your product is the only type approved by the airline's strict uniform rules. Isabella was thrilled to recieve the hair ties as she can't find them anywhere, and can now wear her hair in a different style which her employer approves. Thank you,"

Review from Casandra, Randwick
Received on 10-07-2017
"Fantastic presentation, huge range to choose from and lovely presentation. About to put another order!"

Review from Charmain, Brentwood
Received on 12-06-2017
"Good evening to the team at school colours. Feedback on products: Fantastic range of hair accessoreis for school and play time. Service was out of this world. On my very first order as one item couldn't be filled I recieved a personal phone call to check on the ideal replacement. It was very thoughtful. Delivery times are great."

Review from Rachel, Naracoorte
Received on 07-05-2017
"I ordered about 30 Korker hair ties, for a local netball Club that I coach.  I wanted yellow and maroon Korker ties, for each of the girls’ that plays in the team I coach, as well as one of the other grades, which are younger than the girls I coach. The girls’ ages range from 9 to 11.  When they received the ties, they all absolutely loved them, so much so, that another of our Club’s teams (that I hadn’t accounted for) also wanted them. I would love to order some more, but it is quite expensive to order for (whole) teams, as it’s such big numbers, so I am more than pleased to provide a review of the great product, to say the ties seem hardy, bright, ‘easy to wear and tie’ (which is handy for a mother of three young girls!) to gain 20% of the next order. This will encourage me to order more, for sure. I don’t have any photos of the girls, but can assure you, they look wonderful. I was also appreciative that your company housed and provided the colours yellow, and maroon, as they’re so hard to find and we needed them, for our wonderful Club colours!"

Review from Sam, Laverton North
Received on 27-03-2017
"Absolutely love the hair elastics we bought from school colours! The thickest elastic I've ever purchased, holds both my daughters thick hair in place all day with no slipping! Totally need to purcahse more, in all the colours! Thanks for providing reliable hair ties that actually work, at a reasonable price with fast shipping and excellent customer service. Will definitely be purchasing from this compay again."

Review from Anonymous
Received on 06-03-2017
"We absolutely love School Colours and their range. My daughter recieves so many compliments from her classmates about her hair daily which is great due to her only just starting at her new school. We also recieved the pacakage the following day which was amazing!!!"

Review from Belinda, Beecroft
Received on 05-03-2017
"She has given the ribbon the thumbs up! She loves it! We look forward to more school colours purchasing on line."

Review from Karen, Tuggeranong
Received on 21-02-2017
"Hi - your hair products are great and excellent quality. I will definitely get more when I need them."

Review from Sandra, Melbourne
Received on 20-02-2017
"I was very pleased with the quality of your products. I will certainly be recommending to family and friends."

Review from Melissa, Black Rock
Received on 03-02-2017
"We are very happy with quality and the style of the school colours products. We will definitely be purchasing again from them!!"

Review from Kari, Boambee
Received on 30-01-2017
"Thank you so much for the beautiful hair accessories. I am so impressed with the quality and service. Once again thank you so much for your amazing service. We will be telling our daughter’s school and dance friends."

Review from Tara, Geraldton
Received on 06-12-2016
"I received the items ready for the 2017 school year, they all look unreal and i have to hide them from my daughter as she is wanting to wear them now."

Review from Cindy, Rock Forest
Received on 29-11-2016
"I would just like to let you know that i am extremely happy with the hair springs from my local Price Attack store in Bathurst NSW today. I was actually after the more expensive Invisibobble hair spring, but when the store attendant at Price Attack pointed the generic springs out to me I was excited & thrilled to bits when a 5 pack of Where On Earth springs was less expensive ($6.95) than the 3-pack Invisibobble springs ($10.95). The "spring" holds my pony tail much more securely than an ordinary elastic/material scrunchie & it doesn't leave annoying kinks in my locks after I take the spring out & doesn't cause split ends like other hair ties do. I am very happy with this item I will highly recommend them to all my friends. Thank you."

Review from Judith, Ascot
Received on 03-11-2016
"I was very happy with the service you provided as well as the products themselves.You will no doubt be surprised to learn that I have no daughter and that I am the person wearing your products! I have very fine, thin hair which is all one length. I tried many clips to hold my hair back off my face, but I wasn’t really happy with them, until I discovered your small grosgrain school bows at Price Attack Westfield Chermside. I part my hair on the side and usually wear two bows side by side to hold it off my face. I have received quite a few compliments from my work colleagues saying they like the look. I saw the flower corker clips at Chermside but they only had navy blue and green. When I went onto your website I saw you had other korker clip styles as well, so I bought them all to try in black and brown which are the most versatile colours for me.This is probably not the review you were expecting but I think your products are great for adults as well as schoolgirls."

Review from Katrina, Elanora
Received on 09-09-2016
"Hi, I just wanted to thank you so much for your prompt and efficient service. I placed my first order with you yesterday and received it today.  You were also proactive in providing a replacement product because of quality concerns you had with an order I placed.  Thank you so much.  I'll definitely recommend you to my friends.  Fantastic service, thank you so much!
Good luck with the business, you deserve to be successful!"

Review from Danielle, Atton
Received on 04-08-2016
"Good afternoon, I adore your products. It is so hard to find navy blue and dark green colours. Such efficient delivery. Excellent quality. Free shipping over a certain amount would be beneficial though. I will defintely continue to order your products."

Review from Sharny, Port Macquarie 
Received on 08-07-2016
"Hi thank you so much for my second order. My girls are truly grateful for the kind bands you included in our order so kind of you thanks again great product, received quickly and lovely tissue paper wrapped job well done best of luck with your company order again soon. Not sure if you watch shark tank but perhaps this could be good your your business to get exposure  they are taking new auditions now on their web site for the next season on the show. Cheers"  

Review from Sarah, Springfield Lakes 
Received on 05-07-16
"Thank you for giving me the chance for me to give you feedback as just yesterday I was recommending you to some of my friends. This was the second time I have ordered my children's school hair accessories through you and I absolutely love it. Not only is the website easy to order through but I love how when it arrives, it comes all wrapped beautifully and I always get a free item put in. The best part is how fast I receive the package. Both times I have received them the day after I have ordered them. It doesn't get better than that. I do not have anything bad to say nor do I have any suggestions on improvement. I would be more than happy to recommend you to my friends and family. I will only be ordering my girls hair accessories through you in the future. Thank you." 

Review from Sharny, Port Macquarie 
Received on 28-06-2016
"Thank you for my order. Lovely wrapped order was correct very well presented thank you so Much love your product. Best of luck your product is so wonderful. I'll order again soon."

Review from Corrine, ACT
Received on 30-03-2016
"Thank you, my daughter loves you hair ties. Each morning is a major decision on which one to have :)"

Review from A, Sydney
Received on 28-03-2016

"One very excited 5 year old and another 2 yr old are looking forward to receiving the order - thank you!"

Review from Louise, Port Macqurie
Received on 25-03-2016 
"The website is easy to use which made ordering very simple. Delivery was also quick. I will be ordering from this website again in the future."

Review from Tamara, Adelaide
Received on 08-03-2016
Thank you so much for your hair accessories it was hard finding some nice ones un till I came across your website. I will certainly use you again.”

Review from Wendy, Cambridge
Received on 01-03-2016
“We are very happy with our purchase thank you. It was really easy to order from your page and the delivery was prompt. Thanks again”

Review from Lisa, Longford
Received on 29-02-2016

"Very happy with the products and very happy to let you know that! My daughter loves them, and I no doubt will be purchasing more item from you once she looses them! She has worn a different piece in her her everyday since receiving the order and was also very pleased to receive a small free gift in the parcel also.
many thanks, i will highly recommend you to other 'mums' and I will definitely be shopping with you again in the future."

Review from Jen, Glenelg North
Recieved on  24-02-2016
“I was very happy with the ordering process and quick delivery!  The products are great and I’ve had lots of comments on my daughter’s bow from other school mums! Will order again”

Review from Sue, Sydney
Recieved on  24-02-2016
“The team at school colours where extremely helpful. There service was efficient, fast and they also packed my order really nicely my seven year old liked it. Thank you”

Review from Sharon, Perth
Received on 23-02-2016

“My daughters loves her new school colour headwear and wears them nearly everyday. The problem for me is that I wish I bought more!”

Review from Rebecca, Alfredton
Received on 22-02-2016

"My experience was fantastic, my order somehow got stuck in the wrong state and when I contacted your team you were very helpful and fast in fixing the problem. I was amazed at the service I received. I will definitely be purchasing more in the future and I have been recommending your products to others. Thanks!"

Review from Josephine, Pastoria
Received on 22-02-2016

“I love the school bands I ordered. I had looked for them everywhere and was so happy you stocked them. They are fantastic bands, the are very stretchy and never snap. School Colours were a delightful company to deal with and I would highly recommend them to others.”

Review from Mary, Carseldine
Recieved on 22-02-2016
“Thank you for my recent order. There is a fantastic range of colours and styles, from super girlie to simple and pretty. I could get accessories for both my girls in both the school colours (green and gold/yellow) and sports colour (red).  Fast delivery. Thank you.”

Review from Kelly, Elimbah
Recieved on 19-02-2016
“We loved the products, they are great and just can't find them locally and wonderful service. Thank you”

Review from Amelia, Maryland
Recieved on 19-02-2016
“My daughter loves the products I purchased for her. I will be purchasing more products in the future.”

Review from Katherine, Holmview
Recieved on 19-02-2016
"It's good ribbons! My daughter love it. Hopefully you make other designs."

Review from Peter, Mount Compass
Recieved on 02-12-2016

"Thanks for your prompt response! This should keep my wife going for a while…."

Review from Cindy, Rock Forest
Recieved on 29-11-2016
"I would just like to let you know that I am extremely happy with the hair springs I purchased from my local Price Attack store in Bathurst NSW today. I was actually after the more expensive Invisibobble hair spring, but when the store attendant at Price Attack pointed the generic springs out to me I was excited & thrilled to bits when a 5 pack of Where On Earth springs was less expensive ($6.95)  than the 3-pack Invisibobble springs ($10.95). The "spring" holds my ponytail much more securely than an ordinary elastic/material scrunchie & it doesn't leave annoying kinks or lumps in my locks after I take the spring out & doesn't cause split ends like other hair ties do. I am very happy with this item I will highly recommend them to all my friends.Thank you."

Review from A, Redfern
Recieved on 26-10-2015
“Thanks! Loved the first order so going for a second the ties are so durable they've even survived a few swim classes!( unintentionally)”

Review from Alicia
Received on 22-09-2015
“Thanks we love the bow we ordered yesterday it goes great with my daughters leotard.” 

Review from Naomi
Received on 16-07-2015

“I’m so happy i stumbled across this page i can never find hair things in my daughter’s school colours!”

Review from Sarah, Victoria
Recieved on 14-07-2015
“The combo korker looks fantastic!  I’m off to place my order right away!  Thank you so much for doing this.  My daughter is running in the Little Athletics State Cross Country championships so the corkers will be perfect!."
"Thank you so much for the custom order! Your customer service is fabulous."